AN INDUSTRY LEADER FOR OVER 15 YEARS
GWC was founded by auto dealers and industry professionals who understand your specific needs. GWC is a leading provider of vehicle service contracts and related finance and insurance products sold through automotive dealerships. For almost 20 years, GWC has built one of the few integrated platforms in the industry, providing sales and marketing, state-of-the-art claims administration, and products backed by a company with an A.M. Best rating of "A" (Excellent). GWC has been a trusted partner of over 20,000 automobile dealerships nationwide and was recently named Motor Trend ® Recommended Best Buy for Independent Dealerships. GWC is owned by Stone Point Capital, a Connecticut based investment firm with aggregate committed capital of $13 Billion.




 

 

 

Friday, January 20, 2012
Friday, December 23, 2011
Monday, November 21, 2011
Thursday, October 06, 2011
Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Friday, April 29, 2011
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
7/6/2011 1:30 PM
written by guest blogger Westyn Hinchey, GWC Brand Manager
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Rob Glander Rob Glander,
President and CEO
Mike Melby Mike Melby,
V.P. of Strategy & Business Development
Chris Barry Chris Barry,
V.P. of Sales
Paul Dreabit Paul Dreabit,
Chief Revenue Officer
Jon Couch Jon Couch,
Chief Financial Officer
Joe Brennan Joseph Brennan,
V.P. of Operations
Jakob Madsen Jakob Madsen,
V.P. of Technology
Jeanette Bogdon Jeanette Bogdon,
V.P. of Human Resources