AN INDUSTRY LEADER FOR OVER 15 YEARS

Leading Provider of Vehicle Service Contracts For 20 Years

GWC Warranty is a leading provider of vehicle service contracts and related finance and insurance products sold through independent and franchise automotive dealerships. Since 1995, GWC Warranty has been a trusted partner of over 20,000 car dealerships nationwide. GWC offers dealers and their customers a “No Worries, Just Drive” experience through outstanding service and expansive coverage options.
Confidence
With Day One, Mile One coverage you’re protected the minute you drive off the dealer’s lot.

Freedom
A nationwide network of service facilities gives you the freedom to travel anywhere worry-free.

Reliability
With over $350 million in claims paid to date, you can be sure that in the unlikely event of a claim it will be handled, getting you back on the road quickly.

GWC has been named a Motor Trend® Recommended Best Buy for independent dealers.

GWC is accredited by the Better Business Bureau and earned the highest A+ rating.

GWC is endorsed by the National Independent Automobile Dealers Association (NIADA) as a National Corporate Partner.


 

 

 

Friday, January 20, 2012
Friday, December 23, 2011
Monday, November 21, 2011
Thursday, October 06, 2011
Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Friday, April 29, 2011
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Tuesday, January 04, 2011
7/6/2011 1:30 PM
written by guest blogger Westyn Hinchey, GWC Brand Manager

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rob Glander Rob Glander,
President and CEO
Mike Melby Mike Melby,
V.P. of Strategy & Business Development
Chris Barry Chris Barry,
V.P. of Sales
Paul Dreabit Paul Dreabit,
Chief Revenue Officer
Jon Couch Jon Couch,
Chief Financial Officer
Joe Brennan Joseph Brennan,
V.P. of Operations
Jakob Madsen Shams Blanc,
V.P. of Business Analytics
Jeanette Bogdon Jeanette M. Bogdon,
V.P. of Human Resources